Terms and conditions

I do my best to keep customers happy!

I do my best to give an accurate description of the items that are for sale in the shop. Next to this, some items have had some work done out of aesthetic and or preservation reasons. When this is the case, this will be mentioned in the description of the item. If needed I am happy to provide you with additional information about these proceedings.

I work with high quality paper and conservation tools. If you would like some examples of the conservation techniques I use I advise you to read  “paper conservation techniques” in the upper right menu of this website to see some examples of my paper work and techniques. 

If you are not happy with the item received, you can return it to me within 14 days after receiving the item. When I have received the item back in proper order I will transfer your payment onto the desired bank account.

The return shipment costs of the product are for the buyer.

I do my best to frame the item as best as I can, however, I am not a professional framer so I don’t give any guarantees on the framing work of the bought item. I do use high quality acid free materials for mounting and matting to preserve the artworks as best as is possible.

After receiving your payment on my account we will proceed with shipping of the ordered product as soon as possible.

By accessing and using the service of Jo Hulsteins fine prints, you accept and agree to be bound by the terms and provision of this agreement. In addition, when using these particular services, you shall be subject to any posted guidelines or rules applicable to such services. Any participation in this service will constitute acceptance of this agreement. If you do not agree to abide by the above, please do not use this service.

Jo Hulstein fine prints collects your personal information online when you voluntarily provide it to us. If you choose to register online, we ask you to provide limited personal information, such as your name, address, telephone number and/or email address. This information will be used for shipping only and will not  be used for other purposes.

There will be no disclosure to third parties of your private information.

 

 

 

 

